Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
d
Daily Cases
Description:
Case law summaries from U.K. and E.U.
Instructions:
Select "Continue" (ID, password not required), then "Cases", then the individual title via the drop-down menu for "Data Sources".
More Info
Conditions of Use
Daily Weather maps (2002 - )
Description:
More Info
Dance in Video
Description:
Dance
More Info
Conditions of Use
Danish National Bibliography. Books. Periodicals.
see
Dansk bogfortegnelse og Dansk periodicafortegnelse
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Dansk bogfortegnelse og Dansk periodicafortegnelse
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Danske Samlinger
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
DARE: Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (NHS CRD)
Description:
Systematic reviews
Instructions:
Select "DARE" from the "Restrict to databases" section.
More Info
DARE: Database of Abstracts of Reviews of Effects (Ovid EBMR Reviews)
see
EBMR: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)
Description:
Evidence-based medicine
More Info
Conditions of Use
DART-Europe E-theses Portal
Description:
Theses
More Info
DART/ETIC: Developmental and Reproductive Toxicology
Description:
Toxicology
More Info
DaSinD (Datenbank der Schriftstellerinnen in Deutschland)
Description:
Women writers in Germany
More Info
Conditions of Use
Data Citation Index
Description:
Research data index
Instructions:
If asked, select "IP Authentication".
More Info
Conditions of Use
Data Metallogenica
Description:
Mineral deposits
More Info
Conditions of Use
Database ECONIS
Description:
Economics
More Info
Database of Classical Bibliography
see
L'Année philologique
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Database of Education Research
Description:
More Info
Database of Monographs and Continuing Resources (Latvia)
Description:
National bibliographies
More Info
Database of Personal Development Planning (PDP) Evaluation
Description:
More Info
Database of Promoting Health Effectiveness Reviews
Description:
More Info
Database of Recorded American Music
see
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music)
Description:
Music
Instructions:
Please check
here
for browser compatibility and other technical information.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datamonitor 360
see
MarketLine Advantage
Description:
Market data
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datastream
Description:
Historical & current international stock & stock index data
Instructions:
Access to the Datastream Advance for Office (AFO) and Charting Excel Add-ins is available through a dedicated workstation in Winspear.
Datastream Help
Datastream training modules
http://training.thomsonreuters.com/portal/product.php?pid=8#flr17
Datastream certification
https://training.thomsonreuters.com/portal/product.php?pid=45
Input your name and U of A email address in order to access the tutorials.
Location:
Location: Winspear Business Reference Library
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datenbank der Schriftstellerinnen in Deutschland)
see
DaSinD (Datenbank der Schriftstellerinnen in Deutschland)
Description:
Women writers in Germany
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datenbank-Paket Duden
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
DAVID
see
ChoixMédia
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
David Rumsey Collection
Description:
Cartographic materials
Instructions:
(Maps)
More Info
The Deal Pipeline
Description:
Business transactions
More Info
Conditions of Use
DealScan
Description:
Commercial loans
More Info
Conditions of Use
Declassified Documents Reference System
Description:
US Government Documents
More Info
Conditions of Use
Defining Gender, 1450-1910
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
DemographicsNow: Library Edition
Description:
Demographic and market statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
DermAtlas: Dermatology Image Atlas
Description:
Dermatology
More Info
Descriptions of Fungi and Bacteria
Description:
Fungi and bacteria
More Info
Conditions of Use
Design and Applied Arts Index
Description:
Design and applied arts
More Info
Conditions of Use
Deutsche Nationalbibliografie Online
Description:
German national bibliography
More Info
Le Devoir conjugal
Description:
Conjugaison des verbes français
More Info
Dialnet
Description:
Hispanic language journals
More Info
Dicorama
Description:
Métadictionnaire rassemblant plus de 600 dictionnaires, glossaires et lexiques
More Info
Dictionary of Canadian Biography
Description:
Biography
More Info
Dictionary of Commonly Cited Compounds
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Drugs
Description:
Drugs
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Inorganic & Organometallic Compounds
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Irish Biography Online
Description:
Irish Biography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Literary Biography Complete Online
Description:
Biography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Natural Products
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Old English Corpus
Description:
Old English
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionary of Organic Compounds
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Dictionary of Substances and their Effects Database
Description:
Chemical data
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dictionnaire des auteurs de langue française en Amérique du Nord
Description:
Author biographies
More Info
Dictionnaire des oeuvres littéraires du Québec
Description:
Quebec literature
More Info
Dietary Supplements Labels Database
Description:
Dietary supplements
More Info
Digests of Environmental Impact Statements
see
EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements
Description:
U.S. Federal Government environmental impact statements
More Info
Conditions of Use
Digital Book Index
Description:
E-book index
Instructions:
Requires individual registration.
More Info
Digital Commons Network
Description:
Open access articles
More Info
Digital Library of Classic Protestant Texts
Description:
Reformation and post-Reformation protestant texts
More Info
Conditions of Use
Digital Library of Dissertations
Description:
More Info
Digital National Security Archive
Description:
U.S. foreign and military policy
More Info
Conditions of Use
Digital South Asia Library
Description:
Asian materials
More Info
Direction of Trade Statistics
Description:
Trade statistics
Instructions:
This title is available on CD-ROM. More information, including location, is available in the
Library's catalogue
.
Location:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Directory of Canadian Universities
Description:
Canadian Universities
More Info
Directory of Health Organizations Online
see
DIRLINE
Description:
Health and biomedicine
More Info
Directory of Open Access Books
Description:
Open access books
More Info
Directory of Open Access Journals
see
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Description:
Open access journals
More Info
The Directory of Open Access Repositories
see
OpenDOAR: The Directory of Open Access Repositories
Description:
Open access repositories
More Info
Directory of Scholars in Brazilian Studies
Description:
Brazilian studies
More Info
DIRLINE
Description:
Health and biomedicine
More Info
Dissertation Abstracts
see
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full Text
Description:
Doctoral and masters theses
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Alberta
Description:
University of Alberta dissertations
More Info
Conditions of Use
Distribution Maps of Plant Diseases
Description:
Plant diseases
More Info
Conditions of Use
Distribution Maps of Plant Pests
Description:
Plant pests
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dizionario Biografico degli Italiani
Description:
Italian language
More Info
DOAB: Directory of Open Access Books
see
Directory of Open Access Books
Description:
Open access books
More Info
DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals
Description:
Open access journals
More Info
Doctoral Dissertations in Musicology
Description:
Dissertations in musicology
More Info
DOE Information Bridge
Description:
Department of Energy (DOE) research and development reports (U.S.)
More Info
Doing Business Law Library
Description:
Business laws and regulations from many countries
More Info
Dokusfera: Digitized collections of the Russian National Library
see
Dokusfera: Elektronnyi fond Russkoi Natsional'noi Biblioteki (RNB)
Description:
Russian language monographs
More Info
Dokusfera: Elektronnyi fond Russkoi Natsional'noi Biblioteki (RNB)
Description:
Russian language monographs
More Info
DoPHER
see
Database of Promoting Health Effectiveness Reviews
Description:
More Info
DOTS
see Direction of Trade Statistics
Description:
Trade statistics
Instructions:
This title is available on CD-ROM. More information, including location, is available in the
Library's catalogue
.
Location:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dow Jones Averages
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
DRAM (Database of Recorded American Music)
Description:
Music
Instructions:
Please check
here
for browser compatibility and other technical information.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Droit Francophone
Description:
French law
More Info
Drug Product Database (DPD)
Description:
Drugs
More Info
DrugBank
Description:
Drugs and drug targets
More Info
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
DSP Publications Catalogue
see
Government of Canada DSP Publications Catalogue
Description:
Government of Canada publications
More Info
Duden dictionaries
see
Datenbank-Paket Duden
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Duden Library Information Portal
see
Datenbank-Paket Duden
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
DUETs : Database of Uncertainties about the Effects of Treatments
Description:
Medical treatment
More Info
Duke University Press
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dun & Bradstreet Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
Description:
Canadian businesses
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dyabola
see
Projekt Dyabola
Description:
Ancient archaeology
More Info
Conditions of Use
DynaMed
Description:
Clinical reference
More Info
Conditions of Use
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy