Search Results for Databases Starting with e

e-CPS (English interface) see e-Therapeutics+

Description:
Pharmacy
Instructions:
NOTE: Please click on "Log Out" when finished.
NOTE: Downloads to handheld devices are not available  

e-Duke Scholarly Books Collection see ebrary

Description:
Multidisciplinary

E-Library (Conference Board of Canada)

Description:
Conference Board of Canada publications

E-medicine

Description:
Medicine

E-print Network: Research Communications for Scientists and Engineers

Description:
Preprints in science and technology, collected by the US Dept of Energy

e-Stat (eMarketer) see eMarketer

Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer

E-STAT (Statistics Canada)

Description:
Statistics Canada

E-Textos

Description:
Spanish language texts

e-Therapeutics+

Description:
Pharmacy
Instructions:
NOTE: Please click on "Log Out" when finished.
NOTE: Downloads to handheld devices are not available  

Early Canadiana Online see Canadiana

Description:
Canadiana fulltext

Early English Books Online

Description:
Fulltext of early English books

Early English Prose Fiction (1500-1700)

Description:
English literature fulltext

Ebooks libres & gratuits

Description:
Electronic books

ebrary

Description:
Multidisciplinary

ebrary (Business Expert Press) see Business Expert Press

Description:
Business

EBSCO Discovery Service

Description:
Interdisciplinary

EBSEES see European Bibliography of Slavic and East European Studies (EBSEES)

Description:
Slavic and East European Studies

ECONIS see Database ECONIS

Description:
Economics

EconLit with Full Text

Description:
Economics journal articles

Economic Evaluation Database see EBMR: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)

Description:
Evidence-based medicine

Economics Research Network see Social Science Research Network

Description:
Working papers and research materials

Economist Intelligence Unit

Description:
Business intelligence

Economist.com see Economist Intelligence Unit

Description:
Business intelligence

eCPS (English interface) see e-Therapeutics+

Description:
Pharmacy
Instructions:
NOTE: Please click on "Log Out" when finished.
NOTE: Downloads to handheld devices are not available  

eCPS (interface en français) see e-CPS (interface en français)

Description:
Pharmacy

EDGAR

Description:
U.S. public corporation filings

Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare (1591-1911)

Description:
Fulltext of various editions of Shakespeare

Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

Description:

Educational Administration Abstracts

Description:
Education administration

EDUCAUSE Resource Center

Description:
Information technology in higher education
Instructions:
Individual registration required. 

EEBO see Early English Books Online

Description:
Fulltext of early English books

eEROS Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis see e-EROS Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis

Description:
Organic chemistry

EffectiveOlderPeopleCare.org

Description:
Older people health care

eHealth Online Literature Catalogue

Description:
Catalogue from the Office of Health and the Information Highway, Health Canada

eHRAF Archaeology

Description:
Archaeology

eHRAF Collection of Archaeology see eHRAF Archaeology

Description:
Archaeology

eHRAF Collection of Ethnography see eHRAF World Cultures

Description:
Ethnography

EIA (Electronic Industries Alliance) Standards

Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via IHS Standards Expert database) 

Eighteenth Century Collections Online

Description:
18th century publications

Eighteenth-Century Fiction (1700-1780)

Description:
English literature fulltext

EIHR Portal see Health Systems Evidence

Description:
policy-related systematic reviews
Instructions:
To access EIHR Portal, first register and log in to Health Systems Evidence

EIS: Digests of Environmental Impact Statements

Description:
U.S. Federal Government environmental impact statements

Ekspresinformacija apie naujus spaudinius isejusius Lietuvoje see Ekspresinformation About the Latest Publications Issued in Lithuania

Description:
National bibliography

Eldis Gateway to Development Information

Description:
Global development

Electronic Enlightenment

Description:
18th century primary sources

Electronic Journals Library (Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek)

Description:
Online journals publication information

Electronic Literature Directory

Description:
Directory of digital texts

Electronic Periodicals Archive & Database (EPA) see Elektronikus periodika archtívum és adatbázis

Description:
Hungarian e-journals

Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek see Electronic Journals Library (Elektronische Zeitschriftenbibliothek)

Description:
Online journals publication information

Elektronnaia Biblioteka Dissertatsii see Digital Library of Dissertations

Description:

Elsevier ScienceDirect see ScienceDirect

Description:
Scientific, technical, medical, business & economics literature - fulltext.

eMarketer

Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer

EMBASE

Description:
Biomedical sciences

emedicine see E-medicine

Description:
Medicine

Emerald Fulltext

Description:
Fulltext of Emerald Press journals

Emerald Management Reviews

Description:
Management review articles

Empire Online

Description:
British Empire

Employment Insurance Jurisprudence Library

Description:
CUBs, court decisions, and other rulings on employment insurance

Employment Spectrum

Description:
Employment and Labour Law

Encéphie : Encyclopédie hypertexte de la philosophie

Description:
Encyclopédie de philosophie

L'enciclopedia italiana see Dizionario Biografico degli Italiani

Description:
Italian language

Encyclopaedia Britannica Online

Description:
Online edition of the Encyclopedia Britannica

Encyclopaedia Britannica: The 1911 Edition

Description:
1911 edition of the Encyclopedia Britannica

Encyclopedia of Canadian Theatre

Description:
Canadian Theatre

Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology see Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology

Description:
Chemical technology

Encyclopedia of Food Microbiology

Description:
Microbiology related to food and food preparation

Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

Description:
Biological sciences

Encyclopedia of Life Support Systems

Description:
Instructions:
Click on 'Access for Institutions' in left hand column 

Encyclopedia of Music in Canada

Description:
Music in Canada

Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis see e-EROS Encyclopedia of Reagents for Organic Synthesis

Description:
Organic chemistry

Encyclopedia of Sociology see Blackwell Encyclopedia of Sociology Online

Description:
Sociology

Encyclopédie de l’Agora

Description:
Encyclopédie s’adressant aux institutions de haut savoir

Encyclopedie Hachette 2002

Description:
Encyclopédie générale française
Location:

Energy Citations Database

Description:
Energy

Energy Innovation Platform of Alberta (EIPA)

Description:
Alberta hypdrocarbon resources

Engineered Materials Abstracts

Description:
Engineered materials

English Poetry (600-1900)

Description:
English poetry fulltext

English Short Title Catalogue

Description:
English or English-language letterpress materials published before 1801

Entrepreneurship Research & Policy Network see Social Science Research Network

Description:
Working papers and research materials

ENVIROnetBASE

Description:
Environment

Environment Abstracts

Description:
Environmental sciences and law

Environmental Fate Data Base

Description:
Environmental sciences

EOLSS see Encyclopedia of Life Support Systems

Description:
Instructions:
Click on 'Access for Institutions' in left hand column 

eprint network see E-print Network: Research Communications for Scientists and Engineers

Description:
Preprints in science and technology, collected by the US Dept of Energy

ERA: Education & Research Archive

Description:
Research and teaching material from the University of Alberta

ERIC

(Some full-text documents temporarily unavailable)
Description:
Education

ETS TestLink

Description:
Education

érudit

Description:
Multidisciplinary

ESG Research

Description:
Company information

eStat (eMarketer) see eMarketer

Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer

ESTAT (Statistics Canada) see E-STAT (Statistics Canada)

Description:
Statistics Canada

eStatement Studies

Description:
Financial data

Estates&TrustsSource

Description:
Canadian cases, legislation and commentary

ESTC see English Short Title Catalogue

Description:
English or English-language letterpress materials published before 1801

eTherapeutics see e-Therapeutics+

Description:
Pharmacy
Instructions:
NOTE: Please click on "Log Out" when finished.
NOTE: Downloads to handheld devices are not available  

Ethnographic Video for Instruction & Analysis Digital Archive see EVIA Digital Archive

Description:
Ethnomusicology

Ethnographic Video Online see Alexander Street Anthropology

Description:
Ethnography

EU KLEMS Project

Description:
European Union industry

Euclid Prime

Description:
Mathematics and statistics

EUR-LEX

Description:
European Union Documents Online

Eureka see NEWSCAN

Description:
Canadian and European news

Europa Film Treasures

Description:
European films

Europa World of Learning

Description:
Directory of academic institutions

Europa World Plus

Description:
International political and economic information

European Health for All database

Description:
Health statistics

The European Library

Description:
National library catalogues

European Research Papers Archive (ERPA)

Description:
European integration

Eurostat Statisics see DSI (Data Service & Information)

Description:
Statistics

Eusko Bibliographia

Description:
Basque literature

EVIA Digital Archive

Description:
Ethnomusicology

Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID) see EBMR: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)

Description:
Evidence-based medicine

Evidence-Informed Healthcare Renewal Portal see Health Systems Evidence

Description:
policy-related systematic reviews
Instructions:
To access EIHR Portal, first register and log in to Health Systems Evidence

Evidence updates from the BMJ Evidence Centre

Description:
Medicine
Instructions:
Requires free individual registration.