Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
g
Gale Directory Library
Description:
Directories
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gale NewsVault
Description:
Newspaper archives
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gale World History in Context
see
World History in Context
Description:
World history
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gallup Brain
Description:
Gallup Poll results
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Garland Encyclopedia of World Music Online
Description:
World music
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Gateway to Northwestern Ontario History
Description:
Northwestern Ontario
More Info
GDF Online
Description:
Financial statistics from the World Bank
More Info
Conditions of Use
GEM: Global Economic Monitor
Description:
Global economics
More Info
Gender Studies Database
Description:
Gender studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gene Therapy Clinical Trials Worldwide
Description:
Gene therapy
More Info
GENE-TOX: Genetic Toxicology
Description:
Toxicology
More Info
GeNii
see
Global Environment for Networked Intellectual Information (GeNii)
Description:
Resources from and about Japan.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Genome
Description:
Genomes
More Info
Geographical Names of Canada
Description:
Geography
More Info
GeoRef
Description:
Earth sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
GEOSCAN
Description:
Publications of the Geological Survey of Canada
More Info
GeoScience World
Description:
Geosciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
German History in Documents and Images
Description:
German history
More Info
German Statistical Office
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Germanistik Online
Description:
German language and literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Gerritsen Collection - Women's History Online
Description:
Women's studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
GFDatabase
see
Global Financial Data
Description:
Financial data
More Info
Conditions of Use
GLBT Life wIth Fulltext
see
LGBT Life wIth Fulltext
Description:
Gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Alcohol Database
Description:
Alcohol use
More Info
Global Books in Print
Description:
Books - bibliographic data and price information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Commodities: Trade, Exploration and Cultural Exchange
Description:
Global commodities in world history
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Courts
Description:
International Supreme Court decisions
More Info
Global Development Finance Online
see
GDF Online
Description:
Financial statistics from the World Bank
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Economic Monitor
see
GEM: Global Economic Monitor
Description:
Global economics
More Info
Global Environment for Networked Intellectual Information (GeNii)
Description:
Resources from and about Japan.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global FactLab
see
MIL Statistics Data
Description:
Global statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Financial Data
Description:
Financial data
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Forecasting Service
Description:
Global economy
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Health
Description:
Health
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global IDP database
Description:
Government documents
More Info
Global Legal Information Network
Description:
Laws, regulations, court decisions from many jurisdictions
More Info
Global Market Information Database
see
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global New Products Database
see
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Socrates
see
ESG Research
Description:
Company information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Views and Voices
see
openDemocracy
Description:
International affairs
More Info
The Globe and Mail: Canada's Heritage from 1844 [to 2009]
Description:
The Globe and Mail - fulltext
Instructions:
Select from menu on right hand side
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gmelin Handbook
see
Reaxys
Description:
Chemistry
Instructions:
Select either "University of Alberta" link.
More Info
Conditions of Use
GMID
see
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
More Info
Conditions of Use
GNPD (Global New Products Database)
see
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Goethe Dictionary Online
see
Goethe Wörterbuch im Internet
Description:
glossary
More Info
Goethe Wörterbuch im Internet
Description:
glossary
More Info
Gold Rush Reports
Description:
Title list reports
More Info
Conditions of Use
Google Books
Description:
Monographs
More Info
Google Scholar
Description:
Scholarly material, including academic journals
More Info
Government of Alberta News Releases
Description:
Alberta government
More Info
Government of Canada DSP Publications Catalogue
Description:
Government of Canada publications
More Info
GPA (Gas Processors Association) Standards
Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via
IHS Standards Expert
database)
More Info
Conditions of Use
GPO ACCESS
see
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications
Description:
U.S. Government Publications
More Info
Gramofile
Description:
Reviews of classical CDs and records
More Info
Le grand dictionnaire terminologique
Description:
Terminologie en français et en anglais et texte intégral de Français au bureau
More Info
Conditions of Use
Le Grand Robert en ligne
Description:
French language dictionary
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Grand Tour
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Graphic Novels Core Collection
Description:
Graphic novels
More Info
Conditions of Use
GreenFILE
Description:
Environmental issues
More Info
Conditions of Use
GreyNet
see
OpenSIGLE : System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe
Description:
grey literature
More Info
GreySource : a selection of web-based resources in grey literature
Description:
Grey literature
More Info
Greyext
see
GreySource : a selection of web-based resources in grey literature
Description:
Grey literature
More Info
Grisemine: littérature grise de langue française en texte intégral
see
IRIS: La bibliothèque en Histoire des Sciences
Description:
Grey literature
More Info
Grove Art Online
see
Oxford Art Online
Description:
Art
More Info
Conditions of Use
Grove Dictionary of Art
see
Oxford Art Online
Description:
Art
More Info
Conditions of Use
Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians
see
Oxford Music Online
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Grove Music Online
see
Oxford Music Online
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Guardian (1791-2003)
see
The Guardian and The Observer (1791-2003)
Description:
Guardian and Observer newspaper backfiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Guardian and The Observer (1791-2003)
Description:
Guardian and Observer newspaper backfiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
Guide to Research Collections in Microformat (University of Alberta)
Description:
Microform collections at the University of Alberta Libraries
More Info
Guslarske pesme
Description:
South Slavic songs
More Info
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy