Search Results for Databases Starting with h

HAL (Hyper Article on Line)

Description:
Scholarly articles

Handbook of Chemistry and Physics see CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics

Description:

Handbook of Latin American Studies

Description:
Latin America

HAPI (Health and Psychosocial Instruments) see Health and Psychosocial Instruments

Description:
Measurement instruments

HathiTrust

Description:
Digitized books and other material.
Instructions:
Partner Institution Account access not yet available. 

Health and Psychosocial Instruments

Description:
Measurement instruments

healthevidence.org

Description:
Public Health

Health Systems Evidence

Description:
policy-related systematic reviews
Instructions:
To access EIHR Portal, first register and log in to Health Systems Evidence

Health Technology Assessment Database

Description:
Health sector technology
Instructions:
Select "HTA" from the "Restrict to databases" section. 

Health Technology Assessments see EBMR: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)

Description:
Evidence-based medicine

Health-Evidence.ca see healthevidence.org

Description:
Public Health

HealthSTAR

Description:
Health planning, economics and administration

HEB see ACLS Humanities E-Book

Description:
Humanities

HeinOnLine

Description:
Legal journals, classics, government documents, foreign and international legal materials

HerbMed®

Description:

HERO (Health & Environmental Research Online) see Health & Environmental Research Online (HERO)

Description:

Hispanic American Periodicals Index see Hapi (Hispanic American Periodicals Index) online

Description:
Hispanic studies

Historical Index to The New York Times see Historical Newspapers Online

Description:
Indexes The Times (London) and The New York Times

Historical Newspapers Online

Description:
Indexes The Times (London) and The New York Times

Historical Statistics of the United States

Description:
American history - statistics

Historische österreichische Zeitungen und Zeitschriften online see Austrian Newspapers Online ANNO : historische österreichische Zeitungen und Zeitschriften online

Description:

History E-Book Project see ACLS Humanities E-Book

Description:
Humanities

History of the Federal Electoral Ridings since 1867

Description:
Electoral history of Canada

History Reference Online see ABC-CLIO eBook Collection

Description:
History

History Resource Center: U.S. see U.S. History in Context

Description:
U.S. history

History Resource Center: World see World History in Context

Description:
World history

HON Select

Description:
Medicine

Hong Kong Legal Information Institute

Description:
Laws, regulations, court decisions from Hong Kong and China

Hope-Lit Database

Description:
Hope

Hospitality & Tourism Complete

Description:
Hospitality and tourism

Household Products Database

Description:
Health and safety

HRAF Collection of Archaeology see eHRAF Archaeology

Description:
Archaeology

HRAF Collection of Ethnography see eHRAF World Cultures

Description:
Ethnography

Hrvatska Bibliografija

Description:
National bibliography

HRWorks see CCH Online

Description:
Canadian legislation, law and commentary

HSELINE see OSH References Collection

Description:
Health and safety
Instructions:
Select "OHS References" 

HTA see Health Technology Assessment Database

Description:
Health sector technology
Instructions:
Select "HTA" from the "Restrict to databases" section. 

Hubert Wenger Eskimo Database

Description:
Literature on Inuit peoples

HuGENet see Human Genome Epidemiology Network

Description:

Human Rights Documents

Description:
Grey literature on international human rights

Humanities International Complete

Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals

Humanities International Index see Humanities International Complete

Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals

Hungarian Electronic Library see Magyar Elektronikus Könyvtár (MEK)

Description:
Hungarian e-books

Hungarian National Bibliography

Description:
National bibliography

HYDAT: Archived Hydrometric Data see Archived Hydrometric Data

Description:
Hydrometric data
Instructions:
Data previously available on the HYDAT CD-ROM.  

HYDAT: Archived Sediment Data see Archived Sediment Data

Description:
Sediment data
Instructions:
Data previously available on the HYDAT CD-ROM. 

Hydrometric Station Reference Index

Description:
Canadian hydrometric data

Hydrocarbon Impacts (HI) database

Description:
Hydrocarbons