Search Results for Databases Starting with i

i3 (Cleantech)

Description:
Company information

IASB see Accounting Research Manager

Description:
Accounting
Instructions:
Select "Subscriber login" 

IBISWorld

Description:
Industry research reports

Icelandic National Bibliography

Description:
National bibliography

ICHMT Digital Library (Proceedings of the International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer)

Description:
International Centre for Heat and Mass Transfer publications

IDRC Digital Library

Description:
International development

IEEE Xplore: IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL) Online

Description:
Electrical and electronic engineering, computer engineering and computing science
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use Compatibility Mode.
Check here for a list of publications covered.  

IEG Sponsorship Report

Description:
Global sponsorship industry

IFS see International Financial Statistics

Description:
Current & historical IMF country economic data
Instructions:
NOTE: Works with Internet Explorer.  

IGLOO Library see The CIGI Library

Description:
Multidisciplinary

IHS Standards Expert

Description:
Worldwide Standards Database

ILDC see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

L'ÎLE, le Centre de documentation virtuel sur la littérature québécoise

Description:
Bio-bibliographies d’écrivains québécois

Images Canada

Description:
Images

Images.MD

Description:
Medicine

IMD World Competitiveness Online

Description:
National and regional economies

IMF eLIBRARY

(Some material temporarily unavailable.)
Description:
IMF Publications

IMF eLIBRARY - Data

Description:
Data published by the IMF

IMSLP see International Music Score Library Project

Description:
Music scores

IN-CAM Outcomes Database

Description:
Outcome measures for complementary and alternative medicine

INCHEM see IPSC INCHEM

Description:
Health and safety

InCites

Description:
Research productivity

Index to Canadian Legal Literature (ICLL)

Description:
Index to Canadian law journals, books, theses, etc.

Index to Federal Royal Commissions

Description:
Royal commissions

Index to Foreign Legal Periodicals (IFLP)

Description:
Citations to legal journals from non-common law jurisdications; multi-lingual

Index to Legal Periodicals and Books see Legal Source

Description:
Legal literature

Index to the Colonial Secretary's Papers, 1788-1825

Description:
Government Documents - New South Wales

Index to Theses

Description:
Theses from Great Britain and Ireland

Index Translationum

Description:
Translated books

Indian Affairs: Laws and Treaties (U.S.)

Description:
US treaties pertaining to Native American Indian tribes

Indian Medlars Centre

Description:
Medicine

Índice alfabético de Personajes

Description:
Spanish biography

Individual Literature Collections (Chadwyck-Healey) see Literature Online

Description:
Fulltext of various texts in English literature

Industrial Cases

Description:
Labour law cases from the U.K.
Instructions:
Select “Continue” (ID, password not required), then “Cases”, then the individual title via the drop-down menu for “Data Sources’. 

Industrial Development Abstracts Database

Description:
United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO) documentation

Infobase Learning

Description:
Educational material and streaming video

InfoClinique

Description:
Health care

Information and Communications Technologies in Health see eHealth Online Literature Catalogue

Description:
Catalogue from the Office of Health and the Information Highway, Health Canada

Information Systems Network see Social Science Research Network

Description:
Working papers and research materials

Informaworld see Taylor & Francis Online Journals

Description:
Multidisciplinary

Infrastructure de recerche sur le Canada au 20e siècle see Canadian Century Research Infrastructure

Description:
Canadian census data

Ingenta

Description:
Multidisciplinary

INIS Database

Description:

InphoNET parenteral manual see Parenteral Drug Manual

Description:
Drug information

Insolvency Source see InsolvencySource

Description:
Canadian cases, legislation and commentary

InsolvencySource

Description:
Canadian cases, legislation and commentary

Inspec

Description:
Physics, Electrical and computer engineering, Information technology

Institute for the Study of Security Markets see ISSM (Institute for the Study of Security Markets)

Description:

Institutional Brokers' Estimate System see I/B/E/S

Description:

Inter-Corporate Ownership Database

Description:
Canadian Company ownership & subsiduaries

International Bibliographic Information on Dietary Supplements see PubMed dietary supplement subset

Description:

International Bibliography of Periodical Literature see IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)

Description:
Multidisciplinary

International Bibliography of the Social Sciences see IBSS: International Bibliography of the Social Sciences

Description:
Social Sciences

International Children's Digital Library

Description:
Children's books

International Corpus of English

Description:
English language

International Court of Justice

Description:
International law; decisions of ICJ and PCIJ

International Courts of General Jurisdiction see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

International Criminal Law see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

International Digest of Health Legislation

Description:
National and international health legislation

International Financial Statistics

Description:
Current & historical IMF country economic data
Instructions:
NOTE: Works with Internet Explorer.  

International Historical Statistics

Description:
Historical economic and social indicators

International Human Rights Law see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

International Investment Claims see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

International Law in Domestic Courts see Oxford Reports on International Law

Description:
International law

International Monetary Fund eLIBRARY see IMF eLIBRARY

(Some material temporarily unavailable.)
Description:
IMF Publications

International Monetary Fund eLIBRARY - Data see IMF eLIBRARY - Data

Description:
Data published by the IMF

International Nuclear Information System Database see INIS Database

Description:

International Relations and Security Network ISN

Description:
International relations

International Repertory of the Literature of Art (RILA) see Bibliography of the History of Art

Description:
Art

Internet Archive of Canadian Professional Artists see The Canadian Art Database

Description:
Canadian art

Internet Library of Early Journals

Description:
18th and 19th century journals

Intra-Extra EU Trade Statistics see DSI (Data Service & Information)

Description:
Statistics

Inuvialuit Settlement Region Database

Description:
Inuvialuit Settlement Region

Inventory of Reforms

Description:
Civil justice system reform initiatives from across Canada

Investext Plus

Description:
International company and industry information
Instructions:
Please note that University of Alberta access to this product does include the full reports. If you see a fee associated with reports, it is being covered by the University of Alberta Libraries' subscription and you will not be charged. Note: Please use Internet Explorer. Does not work with Firefox, Safari, Chrome, or most other browsers.  

IPA see International Pharmaceutical Abstracts

Description:
Pharmaceutical science

iPOLL Databank

Description:
Public opinion polls

IPSC INCHEM

Description:
Health and safety

Ipsos News Center

Description:
Public opinion polls

IPSource

Description:
Canadian cases, legislation and commentary

Iraq, 1914-1974

Description:
Middle East primary source material

I-Revues

Description:
French language scientific literature

IRRC Takeover Defense Database see RiskMetrics: Governance

Description:

ISA (International Society of Automation) Standards

Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via IHS Standards Expert database) 

ISI Emerging Markets

Description:
Emerging markets
Instructions:
Click on a country to begin searching. 

Isidore

Description:
Humanities and social sciences data

Islensk Bokaskra see Icelandic National Bibliography

Description:
National bibliography

ISO (International Organization for Standardization) Standards

Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via IHS Standards Expert database)  

Iter Bibliography

Description:
Middle Ages and Renaissance