Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
k
Kataloh dysertatsii i avtoreferativ dysertatsii
Description:
National bibliographies
More Info
kcdlonline
see
Kraus Curriculum Development Library
Description:
Curriculum materials
More Info
Conditions of Use
Keesing's World News Archives
Description:
News
More Info
Conditions of Use
Kew Bibliographic Databases
Description:
Botanical taxonomy
Instructions:
Individual registration required for full functionality.
More Info
Kinesiology Abstracts
see
OregonPDF in Health & Performance
Description:
Kinesiology
More Info
Conditions of Use
King James Bible
Description:
Fulltext of the authorized version
More Info
Conditions of Use
Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
Description:
Chemical technology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Klapp-Online
Description:
French literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
KLD Ratings Data
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
KLGonline
Description:
bio-bibliography of contemporary German literature
Instructions:
Click on "Login" to begin.
If you have problems connecting, please contact Erika Banski (
Erika.Banski@ualberta.ca
).
More Info
Conditions of Use
Kluwer Law Online
Description:
Full text journals
More Info
Conditions of Use
Knotia.ca
Description:
Canadian accounting standards
More Info
Conditions of Use
Knovel
Description:
Engineering and science e-books
More Info
Conditions of Use
Knowledge Utilization Database
Description:
Knowledge transfer and innovation in health services
More Info
Kraus Curriculum Development Library
Description:
Curriculum materials
More Info
Conditions of Use
Kritisches Lexikon zur deutschsprachigen Gegenwartsliteratur
see
KLGonline
Description:
bio-bibliography of contemporary German literature
Instructions:
Click on "Login" to begin.
If you have problems connecting, please contact Erika Banski (
Erika.Banski@ualberta.ca
).
More Info
Conditions of Use
Ksiazki polskie od roku 1976
see
Polish National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
KUUC
see
Knowledge Utilization Database
Description:
Knowledge transfer and innovation in health services
More Info
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy