Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
m
MacMillan Cabinet Papers, 1957-1963
Description:
Cabinet papers from British Prime Minister Harold Macmillan
More Info
Conditions of Use
Magyar Elektronikus Könyvtár (MEK)
Description:
Hungarian e-books
More Info
Magyar nemzeti bibliográfia
see
Hungarian National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
The Making of Modern Law: Foreign, Comparative and International Law, 1600-1926
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of Modern Law: Legal Treatises 1800-1926
Description:
Legal texts published in U.S. or U.K. 1800 - 1926
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of Modern Law: Primary Sources, 1620-1970 Digital Archive
Description:
American legal history
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of Modern Law: Supreme Court Records & Briefs, 1832-1978
Description:
US Supreme Court, 1832 - 1978
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of Modern Law: Trials 1600-1926
Description:
Court trials, 1600 - 1926 in UK, US, Canada, other countries
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of the Modern Economy
see
The Making of the Modern World: Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature 1450-1914
Description:
Economics
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Making of the Modern World: Goldsmiths'-Kress Library of Economic Literature 1450-1914
Description:
Economics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
see
Sage Journals Online
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Management Research Network
see
Social Science Research Network
Description:
Working papers and research materials
More Info
Conditions of Use
Manuscriptorium
Description:
Historic book resources to 1800
More Info
Manybooks.net
Description:
Books online
More Info
Mapping Mediterranean Lands — MedMaps Project
Description:
Early maps of the Mediterranean area
More Info
Conditions of Use
The March of Time
Description:
Newsreels
More Info
Conditions of Use
Market Share Reporter
see
Gale Directory Library
Description:
Directories
More Info
Conditions of Use
MarketLine Advantage
Description:
Market data
More Info
Conditions of Use
MarketResearch.com Academic
Description:
U. S. market research reports.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Martin's Online Criminal Code
Description:
Canadian criminal code
More Info
Conditions of Use
MAS Ultra - School Edition
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mass Observation Online
Description:
Archive collection
More Info
Conditions of Use
MasterFILE Premier
Description:
General interest
More Info
Conditions of Use
Materials Business File
Description:
Metals and materials industries
More Info
Conditions of Use
Materials Research Database
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
Materials Research Database with METADEX
see
Materials Research Database
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
Materials Research Society Online Proceedings Library
see
MRS Online Proceedings Library
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
Materials Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
see
Sage Journals Online
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
MATERIALSnetBASE
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
MATHnetBASE
Description:
Mathematics
More Info
Conditions of Use
MathSciNet
Description:
Mathematics
More Info
Conditions of Use
MatWeb
Description:
Engineering materials
More Info
McGraw-Hill Digital Engineering Library; Digital Engineering Library
see
AccessEngineering
Description:
Engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
McMaster Premium Literature Service
Description:
Health care quality improvement
More Info
MEDCARIB : Caribbean Health Sciences Literature
Description:
Health and medicine
More Info
MedDRA
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Medical Algorithms Project
Description:
Medical algorithms
More Info
Medical Dictionary for Regulatory Activities
see
MedDRA
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Medical Letter
Description:
Drugs
More Info
Conditions of Use
MedicinesComplete
Description:
Drug information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Medieval Family Life
Description:
Medieval English letters
More Info
Conditions of Use
Medieval Travel Writing
Description:
European medieval travel writing
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mediterranean Memory
Description:
Mediterranean area - TV and radio archives
More Info
MEDLINE
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
MEDLINE (PubMed version)
see
PubMed
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
MEDLINE In-Process & Other Non-Indexed Citations
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Memento
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Men's Studies
see
Gender Studies Database
Description:
Gender studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mental Health Law Reports
Description:
Case law from U.K. and E.U.
Instructions:
Select “Continue” (ID, password not required), then “Cases”, then the individual title via the drop-down menu for “Data Sources’.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Description:
Psychological testing
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Merck Index
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mergent Archives
Description:
Corporate annual reports
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mergent Horizon
Description:
U.S. & international companies - annual reports, financials
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mergent Online
Description:
U.S. & international companies - annual reports, financials
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mergent Web Reports
Description:
U.S. & international companies - annual reports, financials, Moody Manuals
More Info
Conditions of Use
Merlot: Multimedia Educational Resource for Learning and Online Teaching
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Metabase: Bibliografia en red
Description:
Latin American bibliographic resources
More Info
METADEX (Metals Abstracts)
Description:
Metallurgical science
More Info
Conditions of Use
MetBib
see
Bibliography of Metaphor & Metonymy
Description:
Figurative language
More Info
Conditions of Use
Meteorological & Geoastrophysical Abstracts
Description:
Meteorology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Methods in Organic Synthesis Online
Description:
Organic synthesis
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Métis National Council Historical Online Database
Description:
Métis
More Info
Microform Collections (University of Alberta)
see
Guide to Research Collections in Microformat (University of Alberta)
Description:
Microform collections at the University of Alberta Libraries
More Info
Middle & Junior High Core Collection
Description:
Children's literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Middle East Research Journals (MERJ) Project
Description:
Middle East material
More Info
Middle Eastern & Central Asian Studies
Description:
Middle East, Asian studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Middle English Compendium
Description:
Middle English literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Migne's Patrologiae Graecae
Description:
Greek literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
MIL Statistics Data
Description:
Global statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Military & Government Collection
Description:
Military and government
More Info
Conditions of Use
Military Library FullTEXT
see
Military & Government Collection
Description:
Military and government
More Info
Conditions of Use
Military Regulations
see
Orders in Council
Description:
Canadian government orders and regulations
More Info
Conditions of Use
MInd: The Meetings Index
Description:
Conferences
More Info
Mint Global (Bureau van Dijk)
Description:
Company information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mintel Reports
Description:
Market research reports
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
More Info
Conditions of Use
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Description:
Literature, linguistics and folklore
More Info
Conditions of Use
MLA International Bibliography
Description:
Literature, linguistics and folklore
More Info
Conditions of Use
MMDB
see
Structure
Description:
Molecular modeling
More Info
Molecular modeling database
see
Structure
Description:
Molecular modeling
More Info
Monthly Catalog of US Government Publications, 1895-1976
Description:
US government publications
More Info
Conditions of Use
Monumenta Germaniae historica digital
Description:
Classics, History.
More Info
Morningstar Cost of Capital Resources Center
Description:
Cost of equity data
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mosquito Genomics WWW Server
Description:
Mosquito genomics
More Info
MRS Online Proceedings Library
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
MSDS plus CHEMINFO
Description:
Health and safety
More Info
Conditions of Use
Multibase - Catálogo de Libros
Description:
Mexican union catalog
More Info
The Music Index
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Music Online [Alexander Street Press]
Description:
Alexander Street Press music databases
More Info
Conditions of Use
Musical America
Description:
Music and the performing arts
More Info
Conditions of Use
MyiLibrary
Description:
Electronic books
More Info
Conditions of Use
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy