Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
o
O'Brien's Encyclopedia of Forms
Description:
Legal forms
More Info
Conditions of Use
OACIS for the Middle East
Description:
Middle East
More Info
OAISter
Description:
Union catalogue of open archives records.
More Info
Observatory on Borderless Higher Education
Description:
Higher education
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Observer (1791-2003)
see
The Guardian and The Observer (1791-2003)
Description:
Guardian and Observer newspaper backfiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
OCLC PapersFirst
Description:
Conference papers index
More Info
Conditions of Use
OCLC WorldCat
Description:
WorldCat database (World-wide library catalogue) via the FirstSearch platform.
More Info
Conditions of Use
ODS (Official Document System of the United Nations)
see
Official Document System of the United Nations
Description:
United Nations Official Documents
More Info
OECD iLibrary
Description:
OECD documents
More Info
Conditions of Use
OECD Statistical Compendium
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Official Document System of the United Nations
Description:
United Nations Official Documents
More Info
Official Index to the Times
see
Historical Newspapers Online
Description:
Indexes
The Times (London)
and
The New York Times
More Info
Conditions of Use
Official publications of Estonia
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Oil Properties Database
Description:
Oil
Instructions:
NOTENULL 15 queries per day allowed per I.P. address.
More Info
Oil Sands Environmental Management Bibliography
Description:
Alberta oil sands
More Info
Old Testament Abstracts Online
Description:
Old Testament
More Info
Conditions of Use
OLDMedline
see
MEDLINE
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
OMIM
see
Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man
Description:
Human genes
More Info
OmniFile Full Text (Select Edition)
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
OnePetro
Description:
Petroleum
More Info
Conditions of Use
Online Access to Consolidated Information on Serials for the Middle East
see
OACIS for the Middle East
Description:
Middle East
More Info
Online Bibliography Theology and Peace
Description:
Peace ethics
More Info
Online Mendelian Inheritance in Man
Description:
Human genes
More Info
Online Reference Centre (LearnAlberta)
Description:
Online reference resources from LearnAlberta
More Info
Conditions of Use
Open CRS: Congressional Research Reports for the People
Description:
Government documents
More Info
openDemocracy
Description:
International affairs
More Info
OpenDOAR: The Directory of Open Access Repositories
Description:
Open access repositories
More Info
OpenSIGLE : System for Information on Grey Literature in Europe
Description:
grey literature
More Info
Opera in Video
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oral History Online
Description:
Oral history
More Info
Conditions of Use
Orbis (Bureau van Dijk)
Description:
Company information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Orca Digital Collection
see
ebrary
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Orders in Council
Description:
Canadian government orders and regulations
More Info
Conditions of Use
OregonPDF in Health & Performance
Description:
Kinesiology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Organic Syntheses
Description:
Organic compounds
More Info
Orlando: Women's Writing in the British Isles from the Beginnings to the Present
Description:
British women writers
More Info
Conditions of Use
OSH References Collection
Description:
Health and safety
Instructions:
Select "OHS References"
More Info
Conditions of Use
OSHLINE
see
OSH References Collection
Description:
Health and safety
Instructions:
Select "OHS References"
More Info
Conditions of Use
Osiris
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Österreichische Bibliographie, die OeB-online
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Österreichische Dissertationsdatenbank
Description:
Austrian dissertations
More Info
Österreichische Historische Bibliographie (ÖHB)
Description:
Austrian literature
More Info
OTseeker
Description:
Occupational therapy
More Info
Our Roots: Canada's Local Histories
Description:
Canadian local histories - fulltext
More Info
Out of the Wings: Spanish and Spanish American Theatres in Translation
Description:
Spanish language drama
More Info
Ovid Databases Collection
Description:
Ovid databases
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Art Online
Description:
Art
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Bibliographies Online
Description:
Subject bibliographies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography
Description:
Biography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
Description:
Instructions:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Islamic Studies Online
Description:
Islamic studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Journals
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Language Dictionaries Online
Description:
Language dictionaries
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Latin American Economic History Database (OxLAD)
Description:
Latin America
More Info
Oxford Music Online
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Reference Online Premium
Description:
Multidisciplinary reference titles
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Reports on International Law
Description:
International law
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Scholarship Online
Description:
Oxford University Press books
Instructions:
Not all content available. See
here
for instruction on how to limit to available material.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy