Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
r
Race Relations Abstracts
Description:
Race
More Info
Conditions of Use
RAMBI
Description:
Jewish studies
More Info
rdrb: Research and Development Resource Base
Description:
Health sciences
More Info
Readers' Guide Retrospective
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Real academia española
Description:
Spanish language resources
More Info
Real-Time Hydrometric Data
Description:
Canadian hydrometric data
Instructions:
To begin, select either 'Text Search' or 'Map Search'
More Info
Reaxys
Description:
Chemistry
Instructions:
Select either "University of Alberta" link.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Recent Australian Publications (RAP)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Recommended Clinical Practice Guidelines
Description:
Health Sciences
More Info
Red ALyC: Red de revistas científicas de América Latina y el Caribe, España y Portugal
Description:
Spanish and Portuguese journals
More Info
Red de Bibliotecas Virtuales de Ciencias Sociales de América Latina y el Caribe de la red de centros miembros de CLACSO
Description:
Latin America
More Info
Referex Engineering
Description:
Engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
Regard
Description:
Research funding - UK
More Info
Regesta Imperii
Description:
Medieval European studies
More Info
Regional Business News
Description:
Business
More Info
Conditions of Use
Registered Orders
see
Orders in Council
Description:
Canadian government orders and regulations
More Info
Conditions of Use
Registry of Methods and Tools: Knowledge Translation Methods and Tools for Public Health
Description:
Public Health
More Info
RehabData
Description:
Rehabilitation medicine
More Info
Rehabilitation Therapy in Video
Description:
Rehabilitation therapy
More Info
Conditions of Use
Repère
Description:
Index d'articles de périodiques de langue française et texte intégral d'une sélection de titres
More Info
Conditions of Use
Répertoire d'Art et d'Archéologie (RAA)
see
Bibliography of the History of Art
Description:
Art
More Info
Conditions of Use
Research and Development Resource Base
see
rdrb: Research and Development Resource Base
Description:
Health sciences
More Info
Research Summaries (International Council on Nanotechnology)
Description:
Nanotechnology
More Info
ResearchIndex
see
CiteSeerX
Description:
Computing science
More Info
Réseau francophone des bibliothèques nationales numériques
Description:
More Info
Revues.org
Description:
French humanities and social sciences reviews
More Info
RFBNN
see
Réseau francophone des bibliothèques nationales numériques
Description:
More Info
Richardson's Index to Periodical Articles in Religion (1890-1899)
Description:
Religion
Instructions:
Select title from first menu.
More Info
Conditions of Use
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
RiLVi: Repertorio Integrado de Libro en Venta en IberoAmérica
Description:
More Info
RIPM Online Archive
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
RIPM Retrospective Index to Music Periodicals
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Risk Briefing
see
Economist Intelligence Unit
Description:
Business intelligence
More Info
Conditions of Use
RiskMetrics Directors Data
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
RiskMetrics: Governance
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
RISM Series A / II: Music Manuscripts after 1600
Description:
Music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Rock and Roll, Counterculture, Peace and Protest: Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975
Description:
Primary source material from 1950 to1975.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Rock's Backpages
Description:
Rock music
More Info
Conditions of Use
Romans@lire
Description:
Literature
More Info
Romanticism, Life Literature and Landscape
Description:
Romantic period
More Info
Conditions of Use
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
see
iPOLL Databank
Description:
Public opinion polls
More Info
Conditions of Use
Rosalis
Description:
French language full-text material
More Info
Routledge Encyclopedia of Philosophy
Description:
Philosophy
More Info
Conditions of Use
Royal Historical Society Bibliography
Description:
British history
Instructions:
Continued by
Bibliography of British and Irish History Online
.
More Info
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Publications
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Rulers
Description:
Heads of state and government
More Info
Russian National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Conditions of Use
RxFiles
Description:
Drug information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy