Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Apps@UAlberta
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Search Results for Databases Starting with
t
TableBase
Description:
Market statistics by company, industry, consumer & product.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Taiwan Electronic Periodicals Services
see
TEPS (Taiwan Electronic Periodicals Services)
Description:
Scholarly journals published in Taiwan.
More Info
Conditions of Use
TAPPI (Technical Association of the Pulp and Paper Industry) Standards
Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via
IHS Standards Expert
database)
More Info
Conditions of Use
TAQ (Trade and Quote)
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Tax Essentials
Description:
US tax law and regulations
More Info
Conditions of Use
TaxFind
Description:
Canadian tax information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Taxnet Pro
Description:
Canadian taxes case law, legislation, government documents and commentary
Instructions:
Press "Continue" button if it displays.
More Info
Conditions of Use
TaxWorks
see
CCH Online
Description:
Canadian legislation, law and commentary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Taylor & Francis eBooks
Description:
eBooks from Taylor & Francis
Instructions:
Please note: The University of Alberta does not have access to all ebooks in this collection. To find books we have access to, use Advanced Search and select the "full access content only" option.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Taylor & Francis Online Journals
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Teacher Reference Center
Description:
Education
More Info
Conditions of Use
TeachingBooks.net
Description:
Curriculum material
More Info
Conditions of Use
Teatro Español del Siglo de Oro
Description:
Spanish drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Technology Research
see
CSA Technology Research
Description:
Technology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Telemedicine Bibliographic Database
Description:
More Info
TEPS (Taiwan Electronic Periodicals Services)
Description:
Scholarly journals published in Taiwan.
More Info
Conditions of Use
TERMIUM Plus
Description:
English/French/Spanish terminology
Instructions:
Click on "Lancer" - no ID/password necessary.
More Info
Tesis Doctorals en Xarxa (TDX)
Description:
Multidisciplinary, Spanish
More Info
Tesis Europeas Sobre America Latina
Description:
Latin American Studies
More Info
Testaments to the Holocaust
Description:
Holocaust
More Info
Conditions of Use
Tests in Print
see
Mental Measurements Yearbook with Tests in Print
Description:
Psychological testing
More Info
Conditions of Use
Textile Technology Digest
see
Textile Technology Index
Description:
Textiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
Textile Technology Index
Description:
Textiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
The American West: Sources from the Everett D. Graff Collection at the Newberry Library, Chicago
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Nixon Years, 1969-1974
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Theatre in Video
Description:
Online video
More Info
Conditions of Use
THERMOPEDIA
Description:
Thermodynamics
More Info
Thesaurus Linguae Graecae
Description:
Greek literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Theses Canada Portal
Description:
Canadian theses
More Info
theses.fr
Description:
Theses
More Info
Thieme E-Book Library
Description:
Medical books
More Info
Conditions of Use
Thomson ONE
Description:
Global market data
Instructions:
Note: Please use Internet Explorer, although Thomson ONE does not work in IE 10. Does not work with Firefox, Safari, Chrome, or most other browsers.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Thomson Reuters Insider Data
Description:
Insider trading data
More Info
Conditions of Use
Thomson Reuters Institutional 13f Holdings
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Times Digital Archive
Description:
Complete digital edition of The Times (London) from 1785-2007.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Times Law Reports
Description:
U.K. and E.U. legal cases as reported in
Instructions:
Select “Continue” (ID, password not required), then “Cases”, then the individual title via the drop-down menu for “Data Sources’.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Times Literary Supplement Historical Archive
Description:
Times Literary Supplement from 1902-2005 - fulltext
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Times of India (1838-2001)
Description:
Historical full text of
The Times of India
More Info
Conditions of Use
TOC Premier EBSCO
Description:
Journal tables of contents; Alerting service
More Info
Conditions of Use
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)
Description:
More Info
TOP: Toward Optimized Practice
Description:
Clinical practices
More Info
Toponymie du Canada
Description:
Geography
More Info
Topos sur le Web
Description:
Place names
More Info
The Toronto Star
see
Pages of the Past
Description:
The Toronto Star - Fulltext and images
Instructions:
Select from menu on right hand side
More Info
Conditions of Use
TOXNET
Description:
Toxicology
More Info
Traces: Base de dades de llengua i literatura catalanes
Description:
Catalan language and literature
More Info
Trade Analyser
Description:
Canadian imports and exports
More Info
Conditions of Use
Trade and Quote
see
TAQ (Trade and Quote)
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
TRAIL Technical Report Archive and Image Library
Description:
US Federal Government technical reports
More Info
Conditions of Use
Translation Studies Abstracts
Description:
Translation
More Info
Conditions of Use
Translation Studies Bibliography
Description:
Translation
More Info
Conditions of Use
Travel Writing, Spectacle and World History
Description:
Women's travel diaries and correspondence
More Info
Conditions of Use
Treaties and International Agreements Online
Description:
Treaties
Instructions:
Click on "Connect via IP Access"
More Info
Conditions of Use
Le Trésor de la Langue Française informatisé (TLFi)
Description:
Classiques de la littérature française du 17e au 20 siècle
More Info
TRI: Toxic Release Inventory
Description:
Toxicology
More Info
Trials Register of Promoting Health Interventions
Description:
More Info
TRIBOLOGYnetBASE / LUBRICATIONnetBASE
Description:
Tribology and lubrication
More Info
Conditions of Use
TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation)
Description:
Transportation
More Info
TRIP: Turning Research into Practice
Description:
Evidence-based healthcare resources
More Info
Conditions of Use
TRIS Online (Transportation Research Information Service)
see
TRID (Transportation Research International Documentation)
Description:
Transportation
More Info
TRoPHI
see
Trials Register of Promoting Health Interventions
Description:
More Info
Trucost
Description:
Corporate environmental impact statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
TSA Online
see
Translation Studies Abstracts
Description:
Translation
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century American Poetry
see
20th Century American Poetry
Description:
poetry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century Advice Literature: North American Guides on Race, Sex, Gender, and the Family
Description:
Advice literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century African-American Poetry
see
20th Century African-American Poetry
Description:
Poetry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century English Poetry
see
20th Century English Poetry
Description:
Poetry
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century Latin American Pamphlets
Description:
Latin America
More Info
Twentieth Century North American Drama
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Main Database Page
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
XY
Z
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy