Search Results for Databases Starting with u

UC SAREP Cover Crop Database

Description:
Cover crops

UDB-UKR see Ukrainian Publications (UDB-UKR)

Description:
Ukrainian publications

UK Official Documents

Description:
UK government publications

UK Statute Law Database

Description:
Statutes - United Kingdom

UK Statutes and Statutory Instruments

Description:
Statutes - United Kingdom
Instructions:
Select "Continue", then "Legislation", then the "UK Acts" pull-down menu. 

UK Treaties Online

Description:
Treaties

Ukrainian Publications (UDB-UKR)

Description:
Ukrainian publications

Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory

Description:
Serials publication information

UN Bibliographic Information System see UNBISnet : UN Bibliographic Information System

Description:
United Nations government documents

UNBISnet : UN Bibliographic Information System

Description:
United Nations government documents

UNData

Description:
International statistics

UNESCO Institute for Statistics

Description:
Statistics

UNESDOC

Description:
UNESCO documents

UNIDO member states see United Nations Industrial Development Organization member states

Description:
United Nations Industrial Development Organization

United Kingdom Parliament

Description:
UK Hansard, Committee Reports, etc.

United Nations Environment Programme databases

Description:
Environmental sciences

United Nations Industrial Development Organization member states

Description:
United Nations Industrial Development Organization

University of Alberta Libraries Catalogue see NEOS Library Consortium Catalogue

Description:
Library catalogue

University Press Scholarship Online

Description:
Books from University Presses
Instructions:
Not all content available. See here for instruction on how to limit to available material.  

Urban Studies & Planning: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

Description:

U.S. Geological Survey Publications Warehouse see USGS Publications Warehouse

Description:
US Geological Survey

US Patent Databases see Patent Full-Text and Full-Page Image Databases [US]

Description:
Patents

US Stocks see Global Financial Data

Description:
Financial data

USGS Publications Warehouse

Description:
US Geological Survey