Search Results for Databases Starting with v

database of women writers in germany see DaSinD (Datenbank der Schriftstellerinnen in Deutschland)

Description:
Women writers in Germany

Value line Investment Survey

Description:
Company/industry financials and ratings

Vanderbilt Television News Archive

Description:
Television news archive

Vault Online Career Library see Career Insider

Description:
Careers
Instructions:
Individual registration required. 

VCReporter

Description:
Canadian venture capital

Verzeichnis Lieferbarer Bücher see VLB-Public (Verzeichnis Lieferbarer Bücher)

Description:
Books - bibliographic data and price information

Vestnord

Description:
Northern newpapers
Instructions:
Page image viewing requires Djvu plugin. 

Videatives

Description:
Children's learning

Vienna-Oxford International Corpus of English see Voice (Vienna-Oxford International Corpus of English)

Description:
English language corpus

ViewsWire see Economist Intelligence Unit

Description:
Business intelligence

ViFaOst (Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Osteuropa) see Virtual Library Eastern Europe (VifaOst: Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Osteuropa)

Description:
East European Studies

Virginia Company Archives

Description:
Virginia Company of London

Virtual Library Eastern Europe see Virtual Library Eastern Europe (VifaOst: Virtuelle Fachbibliothek Osteuropa)

Description:
East European Studies

Virtual News Library see NEWSCAN

Description:
Canadian and European news

VLB-Public (Verzeichnis Lieferbarer Bücher)

Description:
Books - bibliographic data and price information

The Vogue Archive

Description:
Vogue magazine