Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
CD-ROM Databases and Collections
Bloomberg Professional
Description:
Business information
Instructions:
Available on a dedicated workstation in Winspear.
Location:
Location: Winspear Business Reference Library
Type:
CD-ROM
,
Corporate Financial and Stock Information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Composite Index for CRC Handbooks
Description:
Location:
Location: Science and Technology Library
Type:
CD-ROM
,
Indexes and Abstracts
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datastream
Description:
Historical & current international stock & stock index data
Instructions:
Access to the Datastream Advance for Office (AFO) and Charting Excel Add-ins is available through a dedicated workstation in Winspear.
Datastream Help
Datastream training modules
http://training.thomsonreuters.com/portal/product.php?pid=8#flr17
Datastream certification
https://training.thomsonreuters.com/portal/product.php?pid=45
Input your name and U of A email address in order to access the tutorials.
Location:
Location: Winspear Business Reference Library
Type:
CD-ROM
,
Corporate Financial and Stock Information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Direction of Trade Statistics
Description:
Trade statistics
Instructions:
This title is available on CD-ROM. More information, including location, is available in the
Library's catalogue
.
Location:
Type:
CD-ROM
More Info
Conditions of Use
DOTS
see Direction of Trade Statistics
Description:
Trade statistics
Instructions:
This title is available on CD-ROM. More information, including location, is available in the
Library's catalogue
.
Location:
Type:
CD-ROM
More Info
Conditions of Use
Encyclopedie Hachette 2002
Description:
Encyclopédie générale française
Location:
Type:
CD-ROM
More Info
Conditions of Use
Larousse multimédia encyclopédia
Description:
Encyclopédie générale
Location:
Type:
CD-ROM
,
Fulltext
More Info
Conditions of Use
Natom
Description:
Anatomy
Location:
Type:
CD-ROM
More Info
Conditions of Use
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy