E-journal Collections

18th Century Journals II: Newspapers & Periodicals 1685-1815 see Eighteenth Century Journals: Newspapers & Periodicals 1685-1815

University of Alberta
Description:
Newspapers, periodicals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Newspapers, periodicals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Newspapers, periodicals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Newspapers, periodicals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

AACE (Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education) Digital Library see EdITLib Digital Library for Information Technology and Education

University of Alberta
Description:
Educational computing  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Business & management articles including engineering, health, education sectors  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Academic Search Premier see Academic Search Complete

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

ACS (American Chemical Society) Web Editions see ACS Publications

University of Alberta
Description:
Chemistry  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  

African Journals Online see AJOL: African Journals Online

Description:
Africa  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Articles and citations to legal journals from Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Alternative health  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
History of Canada and the United States  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

American Humanities Index see Humanities International Complete

University of Alberta
Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers Technical Library see ASABE Technical Library

University of Alberta
Description:
Agricultural engineering (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  

American Society of Civil Engineers (ASCE) Publications see ASCE research library

University of Alberta
Description:
Civil engineering  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Anthropology  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Art Abstracts see Art Full Text

University of Alberta
Description:
Art  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  
Description:
Agricultural engineering (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  

ASAE Technical Library see ASABE Technical Library

University of Alberta
Description:
Agricultural engineering (American Society of Agricultural and Biological Engineers)  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Civil engineering  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Association for Computing Machinery (ACM) Digital Library see ACM Digital Library

University of Alberta
Description:
Computing Science  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  

Association for the Advancement of Computing in Education Digital Library see EdITLib Digital Library for Information Technology and Education

University of Alberta
Description:
Educational computing  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Working papers and research materials  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Spanish and Portuguese language material  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Texte intégral de documents du Moyen Âge au début du XXe siècle  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  
Description:
Biomedical research  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Biological sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Blackwell Journals see Wiley Online Library

University of Alberta
Description:
Fulltext from academic journals and selected e-books.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Medical journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
British periodicals from the late seventeenth to the early twentieth century.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Business journal and magazine articles  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
French language journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Canadian Business and Current Affairs Reference see CBCA Reference and Current Events

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Canadian Education Index see CBCA Education

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Education  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Canadian Periodicals Index see CPI.Q. (Canadian Periodicals Index)

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Canadian and international journals index and fulltext  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

CBCA Current Affairs see CBCA Reference and Current Events

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Central and Eastern Europe  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Chinese language journals  
Instructions:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Chinese language journals  
Instructions:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Clinical Medicine  
Instructions:
This title replaces MD Consult and First Consult, which will be de-activated at the end of April, 2013. 
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Cognitive and brain sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  

Communication Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
German language Jewish periodicals (1806 -1938)  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Canadian and international journals index and fulltext  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Criminology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Hispanic language journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

Directory of Open Access Journals see DOAJ: Directory of Open Access Journals

Description:
Open access journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Open access journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Education: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Electronic Periodicals Archive & Database (EPA) see Elektronikus periodika archtívum és adatbázis

Description:
Hungarian e-journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Online journals publication information  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

Elsevier ScienceDirect see ScienceDirect

University of Alberta
Description:
Scientific, technical, medical, business & economics literature - fulltext.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Fulltext of Emerald Press journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Mathematics and statistics  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
International newspapers including Globe & Mail, corporate profiles  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   Fulltext,   Newspapers  

Film & Television Literature Index see Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Film and television  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

Film and Television Literature Index see Film & Television Literature Index with Full Text

University of Alberta The Lois Hole Campus Alberta Digital Library
Description:
Film and television  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Medicine  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Publications of the Geological Survey of Canada  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  
Description:
Geosciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

GLBT Life wIth Fulltext see LGBT Life wIth Fulltext

University of Alberta
Description:
Gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  
Description:
Legal journals, classics, government documents, foreign and international legal materials  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

Humanities International Index see Humanities International Complete

University of Alberta
Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  
Description:
Electrical and electronic engineering, computer engineering and computing science  
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use Compatibility Mode.
Check here for a list of publications covered.  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections   Fulltext,  

Individual Literature Collections (Chadwyck-Healey) see Literature Online

University of Alberta
Description:
Fulltext of various texts in English literature  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
18th and 19th century journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Multidisciplinary - fulltext  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Humanities, social sciences, and sciences fulltext  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Full text journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Latin American studies  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender issues  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

LINK: The Visionary Information Service see SpringerLink

University of Alberta
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Instructions:
Springer-Verlag journals.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Fulltext of various texts in English literature  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  
Description:
Fulltext of various texts in English literature  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  

Management & Organization Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
General interest  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  

Materials Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Military and government  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  

Military Library FullTEXT see Military & Government Collection

University of Alberta
Description:
Military and government  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
National Geographic archive 1888-1994  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Nursing & Health Research: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
OECD documents  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Periodicals Archive Online see Periodicals Index Online

University of Alberta
Description:
Humanities, Social Sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Periodicals Content Index Fulltext see Periodicals Index Online

University of Alberta
Description:
Humanities, Social Sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Humanities, Social Sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
French language ejournals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Philosophy journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Poiesis see Philosophy Online

University of Alberta
Description:
Philosophy journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Political Science: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Project Euclid (Euclid Prime Collection) see Euclid Prime

University of Alberta
Description:
Mathematics and statistics  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Journal fulltext - multidisciplinary  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Psychology  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Psychiatry Online see PsychiatryOnline

University of Alberta
Description:
Psychiatry  
Type:
E-journal Collections,   E-Book Collections  

Psychology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanísticas see PRISMA (Publicaciones y Revistas Sociales y Humanísticas)

University of Alberta
Description:
Hispanic studies  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Medicine and health sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Medicine and health sciences  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Canadian legislation, cases and commentary  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Index d'articles de périodiques de langue française et texte intégral d'une sélection de titres  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
French humanities and social sciences reviews  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Scientific, technical, medical, business & economics literature - fulltext.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Chinese newspaper  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Russian periodicals in Social Sciences and Humanities  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Sociology: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  

SourceOECD see OECD iLibrary

University of Alberta
Description:
OECD documents  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Fulltext,  
Description:
Multidisciplinary  
Instructions:
Springer-Verlag journals.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Taiwan Electronic Periodicals Services see TEPS (Taiwan Electronic Periodicals Services)

University of Alberta
Description:
Scholarly journals published in Taiwan.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Scholarly journals published in Taiwan.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Ukrainian publications  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,  

Urban Studies & Planning: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

University of Alberta
Description:
 
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Vogue magazine  
Type:
E-journal Collections  

Wiley Interscience see Wiley Online Library

University of Alberta
Description:
Fulltext from academic journals and selected e-books.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Fulltext from academic journals and selected e-books.  
Type:
E-journal Collections  
Description:
Russian literary journals  
Type:
E-journal Collections   Indexes and Abstracts,