Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Statistics
2001 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2001 Census.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
2006 Aboriginal Population Profile
Description:
Aboriginal community information from 2006 Census
Type:
Statistics
More Info
2006 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2006 Census.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Aboriginal People's Survey community profiles, 2001
Description:
Aboriginal peoples
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Aboriginal Population Profile 2006
see
2006 Aboriginal Population Profile
Description:
Aboriginal community information from 2006 Census
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Africa Development Indicators
Description:
African development data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Annotated Bibliography of Canadian Demography
Description:
Canadian demography
Type:
Indexes and Abstracts
,
Statistics
More Info
ArcticStat Circumpolar Database
Description:
Circumpolar Arctic regions
Type:
Statistics
More Info
AtoZ World Business
Description:
International business
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Bank of Canada - Financial Statistics
Description:
Canadian and selected international monetary statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Canadian Business Patterns
Description:
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Canadian Centre for Justice Statistics
Description:
Canadian crime and justice administration data.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Canadian Century Research Infrastructure
Description:
Canadian census data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Canadian Statistics
see
Summary Tables (Canadian Statistics)
Description:
Statistics - Canada's people, economy, government
Type:
Statistics
More Info
CANSIM
Description:
Statistics Canada socio-economic statistical time-series
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Census of Canada, 1996
Description:
Canadian statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Census of Canada, 2001
Description:
Canadian statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Census of Canada, 2006
Description:
Canadian statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
China Data Online
Description:
China
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Datamonitor 360
see
MarketLine Advantage
Description:
Market data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
DemographicsNow: Library Edition
Description:
Demographic and market statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dun & Bradstreet Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
Description:
Canadian businesses
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
e-Data [Conference Board of Canada]
Description:
Economic forecasts
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
e-Stat (eMarketer)
see
eMarketer
Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer
Type:
Fulltext
,
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
E-STAT (Statistics Canada)
Description:
Statistics Canada
Type:
Statistics
More Info
eMarketer
Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer
Type:
Fulltext
,
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
eStat (eMarketer)
see
eMarketer
Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer
Type:
Fulltext
,
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
ESTAT (Statistics Canada)
see
E-STAT (Statistics Canada)
Description:
Statistics Canada
Type:
Statistics
More Info
EU KLEMS Project
Description:
European Union industry
Type:
Statistics
More Info
European Health for All database
Description:
Health statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Eurostat Statisics
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
FAOSTAT (Food and Agricultural Organization)
Description:
Statistical databases of the Food and Agricultural Organization
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Financial Performance Indicators for Canadian Business
Description:
Canadian Industry ratios & balance sheets
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
FirstGov
Description:
U.S. Government Documents internet search engine
Type:
Fulltext
,
Statistics
More Info
Foreign Exchange Rates
Description:
Exchange rates relative to U.S. dollar
Type:
Statistics
More Info
GDF Online
Description:
Financial statistics from the World Bank
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
GEM: Global Economic Monitor
Description:
Global economics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
German Statistical Office
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Development Finance Online
see
GDF Online
Description:
Financial statistics from the World Bank
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Economic Monitor
see
GEM: Global Economic Monitor
Description:
Global economics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Global FactLab
see
MIL Statistics Data
Description:
Global statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global Market Information Database
see
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Global New Products Database
see
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
GMID
see
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
GNPD (Global New Products Database)
see
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Historical Statistics of the United States
Description:
American history - statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Hydrometric Station Reference Index
Description:
Canadian hydrometric data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
IFS
see
International Financial Statistics
Description:
Current & historical IMF country economic data
Instructions:
NOTE: Works with Internet Explorer.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
IMF eLIBRARY - Data
Description:
Data published by the IMF
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
InCites
Description:
Research productivity
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Infrastructure de recerche sur le Canada au 20e siècle
see
Canadian Century Research Infrastructure
Description:
Canadian census data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Inter-Corporate Ownership Database
Description:
Canadian Company ownership & subsiduaries
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
International Financial Statistics
Description:
Current & historical IMF country economic data
Instructions:
NOTE: Works with Internet Explorer.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
International Historical Statistics
Description:
Historical economic and social indicators
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
International Monetary Fund eLIBRARY - Data
see
IMF eLIBRARY - Data
Description:
Data published by the IMF
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Intra-Extra EU Trade Statistics
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
iPOLL Databank
Description:
Public opinion polls
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Isidore
Description:
Humanities and social sciences data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Latin America and Caribbean Development Statistics
Description:
Latin America, Carribbean
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Latin American Databank
Description:
Latin America
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Latin American Public Opinion Project (LAPOP)
Description:
Public opinion polls
Type:
Statistics
More Info
LexisNexis Statistical
see
Statistical Insight
Description:
Statistical publications
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
MarketLine Advantage
Description:
Market data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
MIL Statistics Data
Description:
Global statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Mintel GNPD (Global New Products Database)
Description:
Consumer packaged goodss
Instructions:
Individual registration required.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
National Pollutant Release Inventory (NPRI)
Description:
Pollutant release information
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Neighbourhood Profile - Edmonton 1996
see
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 1996
Description:
1996 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Neighbourhood Profile - Edmonton 2001
see
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2001
Description:
2001 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the
conditions of use
.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Neighbourhood Profiles - Edmonton 2006
see
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2006
Description:
2006 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the
conditions of use
.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Notifiable Diseases On-line
Description:
Diseases
Type:
Statistics
More Info
OECD Statistical Compendium
see
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Oxford Latin American Economic History Database (OxLAD)
Description:
Latin America
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Penn World Tables
Description:
Economics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
PrivCo: The Private Company Financial Data Authority
Description:
Financial intelligence
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 1996
Description:
1996 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2001
Description:
2001 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the
conditions of use
.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2006
Description:
2006 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the
conditions of use
.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Real-Time Hydrometric Data
Description:
Canadian hydrometric data
Instructions:
To begin, select either 'Text Search' or 'Map Search'
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
see
iPOLL Databank
Description:
Public opinion polls
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
SEDLAC
see
Socio-Economic Database for Latin America and the Caribbean (SEDLAC)
Description:
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Selected Historical Canadian Dollar Interest Rates
Description:
Interest rate data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Socio-Economic Database for Latin America and the Caribbean (SEDLAC)
Description:
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Statistical Insight
Description:
Statistical publications
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Statistical Profile of Canadian Communities (2001)
see
2001 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2001 Census.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Statistical Profile of Canadian Communities (2006)
see
2006 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2006 Census.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Statistical Universe
see
Statistical Insight
Description:
Statistical publications
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Statistics Canada Downloadable Publications
Description:
Statistics Canada
Type:
E-journal Collections
,
Statistics
More Info
Statistics Canada Free Internet Publications
Description:
Statistics Canada
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Statistics Canada Site Search
Description:
Statistics Canada
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Statistique Canada - Le Canada en statistiques et le Recensement de 1996
Description:
Statistique Canada
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Summary Tables (Canadian Statistics)
Description:
Statistics - Canada's people, economy, government
Type:
Statistics
More Info
SuperDemographics
Description:
Canadian demographic data
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
TableBase
Description:
Market statistics by company, industry, consumer & product.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Trade Analyser
Description:
Canadian imports and exports
Type:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
UNData
Description:
International statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
UNESCO Institute for Statistics
Description:
Statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
WDI Online
see
World Development Indicators
Description:
Instructions:
Use FireFox (not IE) browser to download data in Excel format.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
WHO Statistical Information System
see
WHOSIS (WHO Statistical Information System)
Description:
Cancer mortality
Type:
Statistics
More Info
WHOSIS (WHO Statistical Information System)
Description:
Cancer mortality
Type:
Statistics
More Info
World Development Indicators
Description:
Instructions:
Use FireFox (not IE) browser to download data in Excel format.
Type:
Statistics
More Info
World Trade Organization Statistics Database
Description:
Trade statistics
Type:
Statistics
More Info
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy