Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
History of Science and Technology
Library Guides
History of Science and Technology
Databases - Try These First
History of Science, Technology, and Medicine
Description:
History
More Info
Conditions of Use
America: History and Life with Full Text
Description:
History of Canada and the United States
More Info
Conditions of Use
Historical Abstracts with Full Text
Description:
World history
More Info
Conditions of Use
International Medieval Bibliography
Description:
Medieval studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
U.S. History in Context
Description:
U.S. history
More Info
Conditions of Use
World History in Context
Description:
World history
More Info
Conditions of Use
Web of Science
Description:
Citation databases for Arts & Humanities, Science, and Social Sciences
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use
Compatibility Mode
More Info
Conditions of Use
Databases
19th century masterfile
Description:
Nineteenth century literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
ABC-CLIO eBook Collection
Description:
History
More Info
Conditions of Use
Anthropology Plus
Description:
Anthropology
More Info
Conditions of Use
British History Online
Description:
British history
More Info
Early English Books Online
Description:
Fulltext of early English books
More Info
Conditions of Use
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Description:
18th century publications
More Info
Conditions of Use
Eighteenth Century Journals: Newspapers & Periodicals 1685-1815
Description:
Newspapers, periodicals
More Info
Conditions of Use
English Short Title Catalogue
Description:
English or English-language letterpress materials published before 1801
More Info
Guide to Research Collections in Microformat (University of Alberta)
Description:
Microform collections at the University of Alberta Libraries
More Info
Historical Newspapers Online
Description:
Indexes
The Times (London)
and
The New York Times
More Info
Conditions of Use
House of Commons Parliamentary Papers - Great Britain
Description:
Great Britain parliament
More Info
Conditions of Use
Internet Library of Early Journals
Description:
18th and 19th century journals
More Info
Iter Bibliography
Description:
Middle Ages and Renaissance
More Info
Conditions of Use
New York Times Historical (1851-2008)
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Periodicals Index Online
Description:
Humanities, Social Sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Royal Historical Society Bibliography
Description:
British history
Instructions:
Continued by
Bibliography of British and Irish History Online
.
More Info
The Times Digital Archive
Description:
Complete digital edition of The Times (London) from 1785-2007.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Times Law Reports
Description:
U.K. and E.U. legal cases as reported in
Instructions:
Select “Continue” (ID, password not required), then “Cases”, then the individual title via the drop-down menu for “Data Sources’.
More Info
Conditions of Use
TOCS-IN (Tables of Contents of Journals of Interest to Classicists)
Description:
More Info
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy