Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Nanoscience and Nanotechnology
Library Guides
Nanotechnology and Nanomedicine
Databases - Try These First
Compendex (Engineering Index)
Description:
Engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
IEEE Xplore: IEEE/IEE Electronic Library (IEL) Online
Description:
Electrical and electronic engineering, computer engineering and computing science
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use
Compatibility Mode
.
Check
here
for a list of publications covered.
More Info
Conditions of Use
SciFinder
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
CSA Technology Research
Description:
Technology
More Info
Conditions of Use
MEDLINE
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Web of Science
Description:
Citation databases for Arts & Humanities, Science, and Social Sciences
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use
Compatibility Mode
More Info
Conditions of Use
NANOnetBASE
Description:
Nanotechnology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Inspec
Description:
Physics, Electrical and computer engineering, Information technology
More Info
Conditions of Use
Scopus
Description:
Citation database for science, technology, medicine, social sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Knovel
Description:
Engineering and science e-books
More Info
Conditions of Use
Research Summaries (International Council on Nanotechnology)
Description:
Nanotechnology
More Info
Databases
ABI Inform Global
Description:
Business & management articles including engineering, health, education sectors
More Info
Conditions of Use
Academic Search Complete
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
AccessEngineering
Description:
Engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
BIOSCIENCEnetBASE
Description:
Biology
More Info
Conditions of Use
BIOSIS Previews
Description:
Biological sciences
Instructions:
Internet Explorer 9 Users - If you encounter problems, please use
Compatibility Mode
More Info
Conditions of Use
CHEMLIBnetBASE
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
CHEMnetBASE
Description:
Chemistry
More Info
Conditions of Use
CRISP (Computer Retrieval of Information on Scientific Projects)
Description:
Biomedical research projects
More Info
EMBASE
Description:
Biomedical sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
ENGnetBASE - Engineering Database Online
Description:
Engineering handbooks
More Info
Conditions of Use
MATERIALSnetBASE
Description:
Materials science
More Info
Conditions of Use
OCLC WorldCat
Description:
WorldCat database (World-wide library catalogue) via the FirstSearch platform.
More Info
Conditions of Use
PHYSICSnetBASE
Description:
Physics
More Info
Conditions of Use
POLYMERSnetBASE
Description:
Polymers
More Info
Conditions of Use
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full Text
Description:
Doctoral and masters theses
More Info
Conditions of Use
PubMed
Description:
Medicine and health sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Referex Engineering
Description:
Engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
Scitation
Description:
More Info
SPIE Digital Library
Description:
Optical engineering
More Info
Conditions of Use
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy