Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Drama
Library Guides
Drama
Databases - Try These First
International Index to Performing Arts Full Text
Description:
Performing arts
More Info
Conditions of Use
International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance with Full Text
Description:
Fine arts
More Info
Conditions of Use
MLA International Bibliography
Description:
Literature, linguistics and folklore
More Info
Conditions of Use
Databases
19th century masterfile
Description:
Nineteenth century literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
American Drama (1714-1915)
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
American Film Scripts Online
Description:
Film
More Info
Conditions of Use
Annual Bibliography of English Language and Literature (1920-2002)
Description:
English language and literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
ARTFL (American and French Research on the Treasury of the French Language)
Description:
French language texts
More Info
Conditions of Use
Arts and Humanities Citation Index
Description:
Part of the
Web of Science
.
More Info
Conditions of Use
ARTstor
Description:
Museum images
More Info
Conditions of Use
Asian American Drama
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Audio Drama: The L.A. Theatre Works Collection
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
BHI: British Humanities Index
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Bibliografia de la Literatura Española
Description:
Spanish literature.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Bibliography of American Literature
Description:
American literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Black Drama - 1850-present
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Book Review Digest
Description:
Book reviews
More Info
Conditions of Use
Book Review Index Online Plus
Description:
Book reviews
More Info
Conditions of Use
CAMIO (Catalog of Art Museum Images Online)
Description:
Museum images
More Info
Conditions of Use
Canadian Literary Centre
Description:
Canadian literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Canadian Newsstand Complete
Description:
Canadian newspapers - fulltext
More Info
Conditions of Use
CBCA Reference and Current Events
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Centre des auteurs dramatiques (CEAD)
Description:
Canadian Francophone playwrights
More Info
CPI.Q. (Canadian Periodicals Index)
Description:
Canadian and international journals index and fulltext
More Info
Conditions of Use
Design and Applied Arts Index
Description:
Design and applied arts
More Info
Conditions of Use
Early English Books Online
Description:
Fulltext of early English books
More Info
Conditions of Use
ebrary
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
Editions and Adaptations of Shakespeare (1591-1911)
Description:
Fulltext of various editions of Shakespeare
More Info
Conditions of Use
Eighteenth Century Collections Online
Description:
18th century publications
More Info
Conditions of Use
Electronic Literature Directory
Description:
Directory of digital texts
More Info
Encyclopedia of Canadian Theatre
Description:
Canadian Theatre
More Info
English Drama (1280-1915)
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Factiva
Description:
International newspapers including Globe & Mail, corporate profiles
More Info
Conditions of Use
FRANCIS
Description:
Humanities and social sciencews
More Info
Conditions of Use
Gale NewsVault
Description:
Newspaper archives
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Globe and Mail: Canada's Heritage from 1844 [to 2009]
Description:
The Globe and Mail - fulltext
Instructions:
Select from menu on right hand side
More Info
Conditions of Use
Guide to Research Collections in Microformat (University of Alberta)
Description:
Microform collections at the University of Alberta Libraries
More Info
Hapi (Hispanic American Periodicals Index) online
Description:
Hispanic studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Humanities and Social Sciences Index Retrospective
Description:
Humannities, social sciences
More Info
Conditions of Use
Humanities International Complete
Description:
Literary, scholarly and creative journals
More Info
Conditions of Use
IBZ (International Bibliography of Periodical Literature)
Description:
Multidisciplinary
More Info
Conditions of Use
L'ÎLE, le Centre de documentation virtuel sur la littérature québécoise
Description:
Bio-bibliographies d’écrivains québécois
More Info
Index Translationum
Description:
Translated books
More Info
International Medieval Bibliography
Description:
Medieval studies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Internet Library of Early Journals
Description:
18th and 19th century journals
More Info
Latino Literature: Poetry, Drama and Fiction
Description:
Latino authors
More Info
Conditions of Use
Literary Reference Center
Description:
Literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Literary Theory
Description:
Literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Literature Criticism Online
Description:
Criticism
More Info
Conditions of Use
Literature Online
Description:
Fulltext of various texts in English literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
Literature Resource Center
Description:
Literature
More Info
Conditions of Use
MLA Directory of Periodicals
Description:
Literature, linguistics and folklore
More Info
Conditions of Use
New York Times (1980-current)
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
New York Times Historical (1851-2008)
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
NewspaperDirect Library PressDisplay
Description:
Newspapers
More Info
Conditions of Use
NFB.ca (National Film Board of Canada)
Description:
Video
More Info
Conditions of Use
Nineteenth Century Collections Online
Description:
19th century publications
More Info
Conditions of Use
North American Indian Drama
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
North American Theatre Online
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
North American Women's Drama
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Opera in Video
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Out of the Wings: Spanish and Spanish American Theatres in Translation
Description:
Spanish language drama
More Info
Oxford English Dictionary (OED)
Description:
Instructions:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Pages of the Past
Description:
The Toronto Star - Fulltext and images
Instructions:
Select from menu on right hand side
More Info
Conditions of Use
Play Index
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Project Gutenberg
Description:
Literature
More Info
ProQuest Dissertations and Theses - Full Text
Description:
Doctoral and masters theses
More Info
Conditions of Use
Readers' Guide Retrospective
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Repère
Description:
Index d'articles de périodiques de langue française et texte intégral d'une sélection de titres
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Shakespeare Collection: Featuring The Arden Shakespeare Complete Works
Description:
Shakespeare - Complete Works
More Info
Conditions of Use
Theatre in Video
Description:
Online video
More Info
Conditions of Use
TOC Premier EBSCO
Description:
Journal tables of contents; Alerting service
More Info
Conditions of Use
Twentieth Century North American Drama
Description:
Drama
More Info
Conditions of Use
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
Description:
Serials publication information
More Info
Conditions of Use
The Vogue Archive
Description:
Vogue magazine
More Info
Conditions of Use
Women Writers Online
Description:
Fulltext of pre-Victorian women's writing
More Info
Conditions of Use
World Shakespeare Bibliography Online
Description:
Shakespeare
More Info
Conditions of Use
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy