Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Books in Print and National Bibliographies
Library Guides
Books in Print and National Bibliographies
Databases
Base de datos de libros editados en España
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bermuda National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliografía chilena
Description:
More Info
Bibliografía española en línea
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliografía nacional (Uruguay)
Description:
More Info
Bibliografía nacional mexicana (Mexico)
Description:
More Info
Bibliografia Nacional Portuguesa
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliografia nazionale italiana
Description:
National biography
More Info
Bibliografija Srbije
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliographie de Belgique
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliographie du Québec
Description:
Provincial bibliography
More Info
Bibliographie nationale française
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Bibliographies nationales (Luxembourg)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
BNB (British National Bibliography)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Czech National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Dansk bogfortegnelse og Dansk periodicafortegnelse
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Danske Samlinger
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Deutsche Nationalbibliografie Online
Description:
German national bibliography
More Info
Ekspresinformation About the Latest Publications Issued in Lithuania
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Fennica : The National Bibliography of Finland
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Global Books in Print
Description:
Books - bibliographic data and price information
More Info
Conditions of Use
Hrvatska Bibliografija
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Hungarian National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
National bibliographic data bank (Lithuania)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys avtoreferativ dysertatsii
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys hazetnykh statei
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys knyh
Description:
National bibliographies
More Info
Conditions of Use
Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys zhurnal'nykh statei
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Netherlands Bibliography Weeklist
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
New Books Service
Description:
Forthcoming Canadian books
More Info
New Estonian Books
Description:
National Bibliography
More Info
New Zealand National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Norwegian national bibliography (Norbok)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Official publications of Estonia
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Österreichische Bibliographie, die OeB-online
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Polish National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Qiryat Sefer
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Recent Australian Publications (RAP)
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
RiLVi: Repertorio Integrado de Libro en Venta en IberoAmérica
Description:
More Info
Russian National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Conditions of Use
Scottish Bibliographies Online
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Slovenska Bibliografija
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
South African National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Swedish National Bibliographies
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
The Swiss Book : Swiss National Bibliography
Description:
National bibliography
More Info
Ulrich's International Periodicals Directory
Description:
Provides information about current & ceased serials with bibliographic data, indexing, abstracting & full-text coverage, & publisher contact.
More Info
Conditions of Use
VLB-Public (Verzeichnis Lieferbarer Bücher)
Description:
Books - bibliographic data and price information
More Info
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy