Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Libraries
-
Ask Us
-
française
Find a Person
ONEcard
Bear Tracks
Maps
Email & Apps
eClass
UofA
Libraries
Ask Us
Version française
Databases
Journals
Subjects
Libraries
My Account
Services
Hours
Statistics
Databases - Try These First
Statistics Canada Site Search
Description:
Statistics Canada
More Info
E-STAT (Statistics Canada)
Description:
Statistics Canada
More Info
CANSIM
Description:
Statistics Canada socio-economic statistical time-series
More Info
Conditions of Use
2006 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2006 Census.
More Info
Summary Tables (Canadian Statistics)
Description:
Statistics - Canada's people, economy, government
More Info
Statistics Canada Downloadable Publications
Description:
Statistics Canada
More Info
Statistics Canada Free Internet Publications
Description:
Statistics Canada
More Info
FirstGov
Description:
U.S. Government Documents internet search engine
More Info
Databases
2001 Community Profiles
Description:
Statistical community profiles from the 2001 Census.
More Info
Aboriginal People's Survey community profiles, 2001
Description:
Aboriginal peoples
More Info
Annotated Bibliography of Canadian Demography
Description:
Canadian demography
More Info
ArcticStat Circumpolar Database
Description:
Circumpolar Arctic regions
More Info
Bank of Canada - Financial Statistics
Description:
Canadian and selected international monetary statistics
More Info
Canadian Business Patterns
Description:
More Info
Conditions of Use
Canadian Centre for Justice Statistics
Description:
Canadian crime and justice administration data.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Census of Canada, 1996
Description:
Canadian statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Census of Canada, 2001
Description:
Canadian statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
China Data Online
Description:
China
More Info
Conditions of Use
DemographicsNow: Library Edition
Description:
Demographic and market statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
DSI (Data Service & Information)
Description:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Dun & Bradstreet Industry Norms and Key Business Ratios
Description:
Canadian businesses
More Info
Conditions of Use
e-Data [Conference Board of Canada]
Description:
Economic forecasts
More Info
Conditions of Use
eMarketer
Description:
e-business statistics from eMarketer
More Info
Conditions of Use
EU KLEMS Project
Description:
European Union industry
More Info
European Health for All database
Description:
Health statistics
More Info
FAOSTAT (Food and Agricultural Organization)
Description:
Statistical databases of the Food and Agricultural Organization
More Info
Financial Performance Indicators for Canadian Business
Description:
Canadian Industry ratios & balance sheets
More Info
Conditions of Use
Foreign Exchange Rates
Description:
Exchange rates relative to U.S. dollar
More Info
GDF Online
Description:
Financial statistics from the World Bank
More Info
Conditions of Use
Historical Statistics of the United States
Description:
American history - statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
Hydrometric Station Reference Index
Description:
Canadian hydrometric data
More Info
International Financial Statistics
Description:
Current & historical IMF country economic data
Instructions:
NOTE: Works with Internet Explorer.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Latin American Databank
Description:
Latin America
More Info
MIL Statistics Data
Description:
Global statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
MyiLibrary
Description:
Electronic books
More Info
Conditions of Use
National Pollutant Release Inventory (NPRI)
Description:
Pollutant release information
More Info
Notifiable Diseases On-line
Description:
Diseases
More Info
Oxford Latin American Economic History Database (OxLAD)
Description:
Latin America
More Info
Passport GMID
Description:
Consumer, country, product, retail information.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Penn World Tables
Description:
Economics
More Info
PMB (Print Measurement Bureau)
Description:
Canadian consumer, demographics and product information.
Instructions:
Note: Category reports require Internet Explorer.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 1996
Description:
1996 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
More Info
Conditions of Use
Selected Historical Canadian Dollar Interest Rates
Description:
Interest rate data
More Info
Statistical Insight
Description:
Statistical publications
More Info
Conditions of Use
Statistique Canada - Le Canada en statistiques et le Recensement de 1996
Description:
Statistique Canada
More Info
STATSnetBASE
Description:
Statistics
More Info
Conditions of Use
SuperDemographics
Description:
Canadian demographic data
More Info
Conditions of Use
TableBase
Description:
Market statistics by company, industry, consumer & product.
More Info
Conditions of Use
Trade Analyser
Description:
Canadian imports and exports
More Info
Conditions of Use
UNESCO Institute for Statistics
Description:
Statistics
More Info
WHOSIS (WHO Statistical Information System)
Description:
Cancer mortality
More Info
World Development Indicators
Description:
Instructions:
Use FireFox (not IE) browser to download data in Excel format.
More Info
World Trade Organization Statistics Database
Description:
Trade statistics
More Info
People
Policies
Gifts and Donations
Our Collection
Copyright
Employment
Contact Us
Search this Site
© 2012
University of Alberta Libraries
-
University of Alberta
, Edmonton, AB, Canada T6G 2R3
Web Site Privacy Policy