Search Results for Databases Starting with n

NACE (National Association of Corrosion Engineers International) Standards

Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via IHS Standards Expert database) 

Nacionālās bibliogrāfijas analītikas datu bāze see Analytics Database (Latvia)

Description:
National bibliographies

Nacionalinės bibliografijos duomenų bankas see National bibliographic data bank (Lithuania)

Description:
National bibliography

NANOnetBASE

Description:
Nanotechnology

NASA Technical Reports Server see NTRS: NASA Technical Reports Server

Description:
Scientific and technical reports

National bibliographic data bank (Lithuania)

Description:
National bibliography

National Bibliography (Latvia)

Description:
National bibliographies

National Bibliography of Ukraine. Chronicle of books. see Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys knyh

Description:
National bibliographies

National bibliography of Ukraine. Chronicle of dissertation abstracts. see Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys avtoreferativ dysertatsii

Description:
National bibliography

National bibliography of Ukraine. Chronicle of journal articles see Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys zhurnal'nykh statei

Description:
National bibliography

National bibliography of Ukraine. Chronicle of newspaper articles see Natsional'na bibliohrafiia Ukrainy. Litopys hazetnykh statei

Description:
National bibliography

National Center for Biotechnology Bookshelf see NCBI Bookshelf

Description:
Biomedical books

National Database of Analytics (Latvia) see Analytics Database (Latvia)

Description:
National bibliographies

The National Film Board of Canada Film Collection

Description:
English original film productions

National Forestry Database

Description:
Forestry management in Canada

National Geographic Virtual Library

Description:
National Geographic archive 1888-1994

National Guideline Clearinghouse (US)

Description:
Evidence-based clinical practice

National Health Service Economic Evaluation Database see NHS Economic Evaluation Database

Description:
Health care treatment
Instructions:
Select "NHS EED" in the "Restrict to databases" section. 

National Library of Ukraine: Vernadsky Library see Natsional'na biblioteka Ukrainy imeni V. I. Vernads'koho

Description:
Slavic language material

National Pollutant Release Inventory (NPRI)

Description:
Pollutant release information

National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC)

Description:
Archival and manuscript collections

Native American Archives

Description:
Native Americans

Native American Ethnobotany

Description:
Ethnobotany

Native Health Databases

Description:
Native health

NATLEX (International Labour Organization)

Description:
Laws on labour, social security and related human rights from around the world.

Natom

Description:
Anatomy
Location:

Natsionalen registur na izdavanite knigi v Bulgariia see Bulgarian Books in Print

Description:
National bibliography

Natural Medicines Comprehensive Database

Description:
Natural medicine
Instructions:
Individual registration no longer required (May 2009). 

Natural product updates

Description:
Natural products

Natural Standard

Description:
Complementary and alternative medicine

Nature Encyclopedia of Life Sciences see Encyclopedia of Life Sciences

Description:
Biological sciences

Nature Precedings

Description:
Pre-prints

Naver News Library

Description:
Korean Newspapers

NCBI Bookshelf

Description:
Biomedical books

Nederlandse bibliografie weeklijst see nederlandse bibliografie

Description:
National bibliography

Neighbourhood Profile - Edmonton 1996 see Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 1996

Description:
1996 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods

Neighbourhood Profile - Edmonton 2001 see Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2001

Description:
2001 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the conditions of use

Neighbourhood Profiles - Edmonton 2006 see Profile of Edmonton Neighbourhoods, 2006

Description:
2006 Census Statistics - Edmonton neighbourhoods
Instructions:
Please consult the conditions of use

nederlandse bibliografie

Description:
National bibliography

netLibrary see Ebsco eBook Collection

Description:
eBooks

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations

Description:
Doctoral and masters theses

Neue Pauly see Brill's New Pauly

Description:

New Estonian Books

Description:
National bibliography

The New Grove Dictionary of Music and Musicians see Oxford Music Online

Description:
Music

New Pauly see Brill's New Pauly

Description:

New Zealand Legal Information Institute

Description:
New Zealand Legal Information Institute

New Zealand National Bibliography see Publications New Zealand

Description:
National bibliography

NEWSCAN

Description:
Canadian and European news

NewsVault see Gale NewsVault

Description:
Newspaper archives

NFB CAMPUS (National Film Board of Canada)

(Items labeled)
Description:
Video

NFB.CA (National Film Board of Canada) see NFB CAMPUS (National Film Board of Canada)

(Items labeled)
Description:
Video

NFPA (National Fire Protection Association) Standards

Description:
Standards
Instructions:
(access via IHS Standards Expert database) 

NHS Clinical Knowledge Summaries see NICE Clinical Knowledge Summaries

Description:
Family Medicine

NHS Economic Evaluation Database

Description:
Health care treatment
Instructions:
Select "NHS EED" in the "Restrict to databases" section. 

NHS Economic Evaluation Database (OVID) see EBMR: Evidence Based Medicine Reviews (OVID)

Description:
Evidence-based medicine

NHS EED see NHS Economic Evaluation Database

Description:
Health care treatment
Instructions:
Select "NHS EED" in the "Restrict to databases" section. 

NICE Clinical Knowledge Summaries

Description:
Family Medicine

Nineteenth Century Adventurers in Gran Colombia

Description:
European Adventurers in Gran Colombia

Nineteenth Century British Library Newspapers see 19th Century British Library Newspapers

Description:
British newspapers

Nineteenth Century British Pamphlets see 19th Century British Pamphlets

Description:
Pamphets
Instructions:
To search a subcollection, click on its name. 

Nineteenth Century Collections Online

Description:
19th century publications

The Nineteenth Century Index see C19: The Nineteenth Century Index

Description:
19th century publications

Nineteenth Century Masterfile see 19th century masterfile

Description:
Nineteenth century literature

Nineteenth Century microfiche project

Description:
19th century English language material

Nineteenth Century Short Title Catalogue

Description:
19th century printed works in English

NIOSHTIC see OSH References Collection

Description:
Health and safety
Instructions:
Select "OHS References" 

Nonbook Materials Core Collection

Description:
Recommended resources for school and public libraries

North American Indian Biographical Database see North American Indian Thought and Culture

Description:
Native North Americans

North American Women's Letters and Diaries

Description:
Letters and diaries of North American women up to 1950

Northern Contaminants Publications Database

Description:
Northern and native food

Norwegian national bibliography (Norbok)

Description:
National bibliography

Nos Racines: Les Histoires Locales du Canada en Ligne

Description:
Histoire du Canada par ses localit├ęs et ses r├ęgions

Notifiable Diseases On-line

Description:
Diseases

The NSA Archive

Description:
NSA documents

NTIS (National Technical Information Service)

Description:
Government research

NTRS: NASA Technical Reports Server

Description:
Scientific and technical reports

Nucleotide

Description:
Genetics

NUCMC see National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC)

Description:
Archival and manuscript collections

Nunavik Bibliography

Description:
Nunavki

Nunivaat: the Nunavik Socioeconomic Database

Description:
Nunivaat socioeconomic conditions

Nursing & Health Research: A SAGE Full-Text Collection see Sage Journals Online

Description:

Nursing Reference Center

Description:
Clinical information for nursing

NWT Archives Photo Database see Prince of Wales Northern Heritage Centre Databases

Description:
Cultures and heritage of the Northwest Territories

NWT Species at Risk

Description:
Status ranks of wild species in Northwest Territories

NWT Species Monitoring Infobase see NWT Species at Risk

Description:
Status ranks of wild species in Northwest Territories